Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
G/T Parent Presentation
Crosby Middle School
Fri, Jan 13
Awards Ceremonies
Hitchcock Primary School
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Mobile Food Bank
-
Kids First Head Start
Fri, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
School Board Regular Meeting
Hitchcock ISD Administration Building
Wed, Jan 25
Dennis Lee Performances
Hitchcock Primary School
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Districtwide Holidays
    • Holidays
  • HPS